Council

President (2017 - 2019)  
Marios Loukas, MD, PhD
St. George`s University
Department of Anatomical Sciences, School of Medicine
St. George 001
Phone: 473-444-4175 x2008
Fax: 4734442887
e-mail: mloukas@sgu.edu
President Elect (2017 - 2019)

H. Wayne Lambert, PhD
West Virginia School of Medicine
West Virginia School of Medicine
4052 Health Science North, P.O. Box 9128
Morgantown, WV 26506-9128
Phone: 304-293-0610
Fax: 304-293-8159
e-mail: hwlambert@hsc.wvu.edu
Past President (2017 - 2019)

Neil S. Norton, PhD
Creighton University
School of Dentistry
2500 California Plaza
Omaha, NE 68178
Phone: (402) 280-5002
Fax: -4022805094
e-mail: nsnorton@creighton.edu
Association Secretary (2017 - 2020)

Peter J. Ward, Ph.D.
West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine
400 North Lee Street
Lewisburg, WV 24901
Phone: (304) 647-6371
Fax: -3046454859
e-mail: pward@osteo.wvsom.edu
Treasurer (2016 - 2019)

Thomas R. Gest, PhD
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Paul L. Foster School of Medicine
El Paso, TX 79905
Phone: 915-215-4356
Fax: 915-783-1709
e-mail: trgest@gmail.com
Program Secretary (2018 - 2021)

Jennifer M. Burgoon, MS, PhD
The Ohio State University
Division of Anatomy, The Ohio State University
279 Hamilton Hall, 1645 Neil Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: (614) 366-8066
Fax: (614) 292-7659
e-mail: jennifer.burgoon@osumc.edu
Councilors-at-Large (2017 - 2020)

Lisa M.J. Lee, PhD
University of Colorado School of Medicine
Mail Stop F435
13001 17th Avenue
Aurora, CO 80045
Phone: 303-724-7460
e-mail: lleebio@gmail.com
Councilors-at-Large (2017 - 2020)

Alan T. Richards, MD
University of Nebraska Medical Center
2309 Country Club Ave
Omaha, NE 38104
Phone: (402) 559-7775
Fax: -4025598940
e-mail: richards5@cox.net
Councilors-at-Large (2016 - 2020)

Anthony V. D'Antoni, MS, DC, PhD
Weill Cornell Medicine
1300 York Avenue
Box 47, Room A-518
New York, NY 10065
Phone: (347) 902-8514
e-mail: drdantoni@hotmail.com
Councilors-at-Large (2018 - 2021)
Maira du Plessis, MS
St George`s University
Anatomical Sciences
St George`s University
St George West Indies
Phone: 14734053506
e-mail: maira.duplessis@gmail.com
Councilors-at-Large (2018 - 2021)
Joe Iwanaga
Kurume University School of medicine
67 Asahi-machi
Kurume 830-0011
Phone: ?81-942-31-7540
Fax: ?81-942-33-3233
e-mail: iwanaga_jyou@med.kurume-u.ac.jp
Special Councilors - Allied Health (2017 - 2020)

Gilbert M. Willett, PhD, PT, OCS
Creighton University
Creighton University, School of Dentistry
2500 California Plaza
Omaha, NE 68178
Phone: (402) 280-1825
Fax: 402 280 5094
e-mail: GibWillett@creighton.edu
Special Councilors - Anatomical Services (2018 - 2021)
James Coey
SGU
29,ESKDALE TERRACE
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
Newcastle NE2 4DN
Phone: 07539021092
e-mail: jamescoey@me.com
Special Councilors - Clinical (2016 - 2019)

Robert J. Spinner, MD
Mayo Clinic
5001 Weather Hill Road
Rochester, MN 55902-8821
Phone: (507) 280-9898
Fax: -5072809884
e-mail: spinner.robert@mayo.edu
Councilors-at-Large (2016 -2019)

Anne M. Gilroy, MA
University of Massachusetts Medical School
55 Lake Avenue North
Worcester, MA 01655-0333
Phone: (508) 856-6920
Fax: (508) 856-1033
e-mail: anne.gilroy@umassmed.edu
Ex Officio to Council: Editor-in-Chief Clinical Anatomy

R. Shane Tubbs, PhD
Seattle Science
550 17th Avenue, Suite 600
Seattle, WA
Phone: 206-732-6500
Fax: (205) 638- 9972
e-mail: shanet@seattlesciencefoundation.org